Menu

Top

Summer Campus Tours 1900 by 700 full width

If you’re thinking about joining us this coming September, or have already applied but want to get a better view of our campuses, join us for one of our Summer Campus Tours.

These short tours give you the chance to see where you could be learning with us, as well as getting a first hand look at the facilities and services available to you when you join us.

Fill out the booking form below to book onto one of our subject area tours, where you will be given a guided tour directly from one of the members of the department who can help answer any question you have about the courses or the campus.

Summer Campus Tours

Please enter your first name
Please enter your surname
Please enter your email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter your current school

Filter subjects

Choose your date & time

  • Tuesday 13th July 2021

  • Thursday 15th July 2021

  • Tuesday 20th July 2021

  • Thursday 22nd July 2021

  • Tuesday 27th July 2021

  • Thursday 29th July 2021

  • Tuesday 3rd August 2021

  • Thursday 5th August 2021

  • Tuesday 17th August 2021

  • Thursday 19th August 2021

  • Tuesday 24th August 2021

  • Thursday 26th August 2021

Please select a timeslot
Please select if you have already applied for a course
Please select whether you are bringing a guest
Invalid Input
Please read and agree to the privacy policy

Each timeslot has a maximum number of attendees of 5

Tours will be facilitated in line with Government guidance at the point of the tour. Staff will inform you of any required measures in place on arrival. Each person booked onto a tour will be able to bring a maximum of one guest with them to their session and will need to arrive 10 minutes before their scheduled start time.

Apprenticeships

View All Apprenticeship Vacancies

Social

If you've got the knack for working with your hands, maybe one of our Construction, Electrical or Plumbing courses… https://t.co/wJeORHDKM3

20 hours, 5 minutes ago

Did you know you may be eligible to get some financial support in coming to college? Check out our Financial Suppo… https://t.co/SHLHEtqOBR

2 days, 15 minutes ago

accreditations new