Top
What's On Banner

What's On

Friday 16th December: End of term

Monday 19th December: 9:30am-4pm

Tuesday 20th December: 9:30am-4pm

Wednesdsay 21st December: CLOSED (phone lines open 9:30am-4pm)

Thursday 22nd December: CLOSED (phone lines open 9:30am-4pm)

Friday 23rd December: CLOSED (phone lines open 9:30am-4pm)

Monday 26th December - Monday 2nd January: CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January: College re-opens to staff.

Wednesday 4th January: College re-opens to students and the start of our Spring term!

Apprenticeships

View All Apprenticeship Vacancies

Social

Adult Education Taster Day - Wednesday 22nd February❕🎉 We will be offering FREE taster sessions across a wide rang… https://t.co/kHHHRL7OMm

9 hours, 16 minutes ago

RT @_WBL: #WinchmoreBrickwork thank key supply chain partners, & huge supporters in training of @HertRegCollege learners & apprentices, @Ma

3 days, 10 hours ago