Top
What's On Banner

What's On

College Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

  • Staff Return: Monday 23rd August
  • Term Starts: Monday 6th September
  • Staff CPD Day: Friday 22rd October (College closed to students)
  • Half term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
  • Term ends: Friday 17th December
  • College Christmas Closure dates: 29th, 30th and the 31st December

Spring Term 2022

  • Staff Return: Tuesday 4th January
  • Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January
  • Staff CPD Day: Thursday 10th February (College closed to students)
  • All Staff Conference: Friday 11th February (College closed to students)
  • Half term: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
  • Term ends: Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts: Tuesday 19th April
  • Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May
  • Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
  • Term ends: Friday 24th June

 

If you would like to speak to us call our Information Team on 01992 411411

Social

Thinking about your study options for next year? We offer a great range of Higher Education courses close to home… https://t.co/r2oLTKq1oL

1 hour, 5 minutes ago

The end of term is just over two weeks away, with the new term then beginning for students on the 5th of January!… https://t.co/GbsuOpHqIp

1 day, 1 hour ago