Top
What's On Banner

What's On

 College Term Dates 2022-23

 Autumn Term 2022

  • Half term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October
  • Term ends: Friday 16th December
  • College Christmas Closure dates: 28th, 29th and 30th December

Spring Term 2023

  • Curriculum Planning Day: Tuesday 3rd January (College closed to students)
  • Term starts: Wednesday 4th January
  • Staff CPD Day: Thursday 9th February (College closed to students)
  • All Staff Conference: Friday 10th February (College closed to students)
  • Half term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
  • Term ends: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 17th April
  • Bank holiday: Monday 1st May
  • Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
  • Term ends: Friday 23rd June
  • Staff Planning & CPD Days: Monday 26th June – Wednesday 5th July
  • New Student Day: Thursday 6th July

If you would like to speak to us call our Information Team on 01992 411411

Apprenticeships

View All Apprenticeship Vacancies

Social

Well done to all of our Public Services students who helped with the runnings of Dickensian Evening in Ware on Frid… https://t.co/Tv7eefKVpF

1 day, 23 hours ago

ONE WEEK TO GO🎉❕ Our next Open Evening is coming up, have you booked your space? 🗓: Thursday 8th December ⏰:5:30p… https://t.co/Eee3aOGhw3

6 days, 2 hours ago