Top
What's On Banner

What's On

 College Term Dates 2022-23

 Autumn Term 2022

  • Staff Return: Monday 22nd August
  • Term Starts: Monday 5th September
  • Staff CPD Day Friday 21st October (College closed to students)
  • Half term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October
  • Term ends: Friday 16th December
  • College Christmas Closure dates: 28th, 29th and 30th December

Spring Term 2023

  • Curriculum Planning Day: Tuesday 3rd January (College closed to students)
  • Term starts: Wednesday 4th January
  • Staff CPD Day: Thursday 9th February (College closed to students)
  • All Staff Conference: Friday 10th February (College closed to students)
  • Half term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
  • Term ends: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 17th April
  • Bank holiday: Monday 1st May
  • Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
  • Term ends: Friday 23rd June
  • Staff Planning & CPD Days: Monday 26th June – Wednesday 5th July
  • New Student Day: Thursday 6th July

If you would like to speak to us call our Information Team on 01992 411411

Apprenticeships

View All Apprenticeship Vacancies

Social

MUSIC, MEDIA & PERFORMING ARTS COURSES AVAILABLE - SEPTEMBER START❕🎬 At HRC, we offer Music, Media and Performing… https://t.co/5k3LuKmzJ2

49 minutes ago

Summer Pre-Season Training Programme - August 2022⚽☀️️ We still have 3 weeks worth of summer football training ses… https://t.co/SbF4CbyCyT

1 day, 5 hours ago