Menu

Top
What's On Banner

What's On

College Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Staff Return: Monday 17th August
  • Term Starts: Monday 7th September
  • Staff CPD Day: Friday 23rd October (College closed to students)
  • Half term: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October
  • Term ends: Friday 18th December
  • College Christmas Closure dates: 29th, 30th and the 31st December

Spring Term 2021

  • Inset Day Closure: Monday 4th January
  • Term starts: Tuesday 5th January
  • Staff CPD Day: Thursday 11th February (College closed to students)
  • All Staff Conference: Friday 12th February (College closed to students)
  • Half term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
  • Term ends: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

  • Term starts: Monday 12th April
  • Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • Term ends: Friday 2nd July

 

If you would like to speak to us call our Information Team on 01992 411411

Apprenticeships

View All Apprenticeship Vacancies

Social

Thinking of studying with us but don't know what level of course you should be applying for? Our qualifications gu… https://t.co/Dge7EcZ36I

2 days, 11 hours ago

Want some help deciding which course might be right for you? Join us for our next Digital Open Event, running on… https://t.co/ngClbSx6os

3 days, 8 hours ago

accreditations new